Support Services

Alison Carson
Speech Therapist
520-879-1776
carsona@vailschooldistrict.org
Matthew Ricca
Speech Language Pathologist
520-879-1776
riccam@vailschooldistrict.org
Theresa Martinez
Speech Therapist
520-879-1776
martinezt@vailschooldistrict.org
Bree McCreery
Speech Therapist
520-879-1797
mccreeryb@vailschooldistrict.org
Sari Nieminen
Student Services
520-879-1777
nieminens@vailschooldistrict.org

Colleen Mahorney
Student Services
520-879-2157
mahorneyc@vailschooldistrict.org

Alison Mitchell
Physical Therapy
520-879-1782  mitchellal@vailschooldistrict.org

 

Allie Brandt
Student Services
520-879-3218  brandta@vailschooldistrict.org

Nancy Faria
Certified Occupational Therapy Assistant
520-879-1797
farian@vailschooldistrict.org