Support Services

Alison Carson
Speech Therapist
520-879-1776
carsona@vailschooldistrict.org
Matthew Ricca
Speech Language Pathologist
520-879-1776
riccam@vailschooldistrict.org
Theresa Martinez
Speech Therapist
520-879-1776
martinezt@vailschooldistrict.org
Cheryl Palen
Speech Therapist
520-879-1760
palenc@vailschooldistrict.org
Sari Nieminen
Student Services
520-8791777
nieminens@vailschooldistrict.org

Alison Mitchell
Physical Therapy
520-879-1782  mitchellal@vailschooldistrict.org

 

Pamala Alley
Student Services
520-879-1361  alleyp@vailschooldistrict.org

Nancy Faria
Certified Occupational Therapy Assistant
520-879-1797
farian@vailschooldistrict.org